Has anyone ever used Brush111.com? I found a link from my gmail, and I'm totally excited by what looks like awesome prices on MAC stuff (brushes, makeup, etc.), stuff my extremely thin pocketbook can afford.
| MAC Brushes | Wed, 04 Feb 2009, 8:35am - #1 |
|---|---|
|
Has anyone ever used Brush111.com? I found a link from my gmail, and I'm totally excited by what looks like awesome prices on MAC stuff (brushes, makeup, etc.), stuff my extremely thin pocketbook can afford. |
| Link |
| MAC Brushes | Wed, 04 Feb 2009, 11:33am - #2 |
|---|---|
|
Hmmmm interesting link Valatia - thanks for sharing it!! :) I have no idea if the goods are real or fake on that site, but the internet and eBay is chock full of fake MAC products. Hmmm, after looking at some of the products, for example, the Beauty Powder blushes on the first page, those def look fake to me. Mine are not stamped with MAC on them, nor is there a compartment underneath with a brush. Anyone else have an opinion on this? I could be totally wrong, but something doesn't seem right .... |
|
Current obsessions: Dior Shadows, Lancome Le Lipstique lip pencil in Sheer plum and still searching for the perfect mascara, back using LashBlast in blue. | |
| Link |
| MAC Brushes | Wed, 04 Feb 2009, 12:23pm - #3 |
|---|---|
|
looks fake to me. I've purchased a couple of things off of www.allcosmeticswholesale.com and I was pleased. Check that out |
|
currently loving: Bobbi Brown Platinum Pink Shimmer Brick, MAC Aquadisiac eyeshadow, L'Oreal Voluminous Mascara, MAC 109 Brush for foundation, and Bath & Body Works Black Amethyst collection | |
| Link |